Connect to Sisterhood

Online sister circles

Monthly Online Sisterhood Circle

Women, it's time to connect.

To yourself.

And to each other.

Connect to sisterhood.

Be heard.

Seen. 

Understood. 

Own who you are, let your voice shine, receive & nurture one another.

What is it?

Weekly online group video calls with an intimate group of ladies.

A space to explore feminine embodiment, and the experience of being a woman in this world.

A container to speak your desires, fears, and joys without judgment.

 

An opportunity to make new connections and friends with a global sisterhood of women. 

When?

Bali time - WITA (UTC +8) 7:30pm

 

Sydney time - AEDT (UTC +10)  9:30pm

 

London time - BST (UTC +1) 12:30pm 

 

Lyon, France time - CEST (UTC +2) 1:30pm

 

Athens, Greece - EEST (UTC +3) 2:30pm

 

Queens, New York - EDT (UTC -4) 7:30am

 

Berlin, Germany - CES (UTC +2) 1:30pm


Call #1
1st October

Call #2

7th October

 

Call#3
14th Oct0ber

Call #4

21st October

Call #5
28th October

 

All calls are the same time. We will meet on zoom, for a video call for 1.5-2 hours.

All calls will be recorded and sent to you for playback if you wish to rewatch, or catch up if you miss a session. 


Investment

$33 USD for the Month - including meditations & journal prompts for you to keep.

 

Spaces are limited each month.

Reserve your space for October
Can't make this month? Register your interest for November

Questions?

For news, special offers & more!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube